😭😭 CashFX Passive Income FOMO 😭😭

in #bitcoin5 years ago

CashFX could be one of the newest best passive income opportunity's out there on the market at the moment.

https://cryptogbox.cashfxgroup.com

The impossible and unthinkable

Endless Opportunities, expanding possibilities

They do the trading for you in the Forex market

Their broker partners work with the following regulation authorities
FCA,DFSA,FSCA and FSA


They offer an academy program

They have various different level of Trading Contracts



Now the best part is the CashFX Reward Plan

Look at what they offer!

Earn 2X on your trade contract which is awesome but don't stop there, have 1 referral only and earn another 2X and now that means you will get 4X on your trading contract.

OMG so if you invest $1000 you will get $4000 which means $3000 is all profit!!!!!


Are you worried about your money being stuck in this then don't worry as you get 15% per week, just do the math that means after 7 weeks you have your investment back but that does not even include referral commission so if you get others to sign up it will take less than 7weeks to get your money back

BOOM have you got the FOMO yet!

I know I did when reading most of this.

You have a UNI-Level Bonus to earn from

Forced Matrix 3x10

But don't stop there the interested part is they have a forced matrix of 3x10 which means that the sooner you get in the higher on the ladder you are and if people above get new referrals they get slotted below.

What does that mean?

Well, so if I have 3 people signed up and you are one of my 3 below me at the start and then I get more people signed up they can't go under me on my 1st level as its full with 3 people and has to be forced under the 3 people below me so you are certain to get people below you and so on as long as the people above keep getting refferals signed up they get forced down the structure.


They have a leadership program depending how you go in the company, but that's going in a little too deep if this is the first time you are seeing this.

So are you in the FOMO stage?

I know I was so I decided to take the jump and get in early so I ensured I got my spot near the top of the ladder and get the flow on effect of forced matrix as the longer you wait the lower you get and the harder it is for you to get extra passive income which means you just rely on earning from your trading investment which means a 7 week risk to get your investment back.

Sign up is FREE no cost

https://cryptogbox.cashfxgroup.com
Look if your interested you can just click my link to get to their page and you can sign up for free and get a spot quick but don't invest until you are certain that you want to take a leap into this, it doesn't cost you anything to sign up, maybe just wait till Bitcoin is worth more so you need less Bitcoin (BTC) to buy the trade contract but who knows, me and the people above me might have heaps of referrals by then earning and you missed out on those commissions.

Passive Income!

Who knows where this can end, oh and yeah I know one person who has bought the 50K package WTF exactly!!

Thanks for reading wish you all the best with whatever you do!

CashFX Group
https://cryptogbox.cashfxgroup.com

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65