Is Bitclubnetwork worth it?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Some time ago friend convince me to join BCN, so enrolled, but some how it didn't catch me up how it works. Now checked me account and have like a bunch of people under me, but on one side.

Now is question, is it worth to buy mining share?
As far I understand this, I need someone under me on other side, to get benefits from this tree, but as I'm new and how no experience with this,maybe someone wants to join me? I could give partial referral earnings back for anyone who joins under me.

Not trying to convince anyone this is gold mine and you will get rich fast. you need to know, that there different opinions on this mining scheme, but maybe someone likes it and is think to join. Will highly appreciate any help with this :)

My link: http://bitclub.network/greennuts

tree.PNG

Sort:  

Great post! You just got a 8.74% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 5.26% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @cryptogeee!

This post has received a 0.92% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71