You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin bearish scenario study

in #bitcoin5 years ago

As an avid cryptocurrency investor/researcher/writer I believe that this market is going through a natural consolidation period. The markets experienced parabolic growth last year and this is just a natural retrace from this price action. Putting trading action aside, the technology of this space is fascinating. Bitcoin is not the go to blockchain for busineses as it cannot scale to manage a large transaction base. There are other/better alternatives out there which are consistently developing and pushing the boundaries of blockchain technology. Bitcoin may be the gold standard but its use cases are limited. Either away an amazing few years ahead

Sort:  

thanks for the comment. I checked your blog, interesting +1
have you wrote anything about STEEM?
I'd like to know your thoughts on its sustainability etc

Thanks for the comment in regards to my blog. I try to write in-depth reviews on projects which I see with potential. Really is just my own personal research which I compile into articles which makes them quite long. If you scroll back 2 months into my blog you will see a post I did about steemit , think 11 articles back. I think this platform has a very bright future, this , I feel is the future of content creation and curation. Blockchain is here to better society in many aspects, this is one of them. The current bear market in the crypo sphere is the reason for the low value/cap of steam, which I would not worry about either, natural retrace from an overall unstantanable bull run last year. The tech in this space is only evolving, including steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74