Free Crypto wallpaper!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

While crypto is on a dip, let’s get motivated. The dip should end soon so why not keep the momentum up. Here is a free wallpaper I created from scratch for anyone to use for free. I will be posting more in time as my contribution to the crypto space. I hope everyone enjoys!

wallpaper-1.jpg

Details

Original Image : All created by cryptohugo

Logo : cryptohugo

With x Height: 1934 x 903 pixel

Resolution :300 dpi

Image type : PNG

Size: 2 MB

download link

Sort:  

@cryptohugo, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05