Crypto Patience...Wait, What? Oh You Mean HODL. Proven Once Again To Be The Best Strategy!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

waiting-410328_640.jpg

I began to doubt my HODL strategy a little over a week ago but decided to stop checking prices on my crypto. I started feeling much better as I decided I would truly hold and ignore what was happening in the crypto world for a while.

Boy, was I tempted to learn about the hash wars but I refused to read anything about it. I just avoided anything related to crypto. In fact, I started trading FOREX...that has been just as stressful but kept me from thinking about BTC at least for the moment.

Well, the time off was great! But back to crypto, it is...hopefully for good.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoinfancy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49