Hello... is it cryptos you're looking for?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

lionel-btc.jpg

Eighties megastar Lionel Richie is back in the limelight this time promoting TD Ameritrade's 24x7 trading service during the Super Bowl ad breaks, where you can...trade Bitcoin futures to your heart's content- all night long!

I've been alone with you beside my fiat
And in my dreams I've missed the dips a thousand times
I sometimes see them pass when I'm at work
Hello, is it cryptos you're looking for?
You can see it in my eyes
You can see in my bags
You're all I've ever wanted and my bags are open wide
Cos you know just what to pump and you know just when to dump
And I want buy you so much, I bought you

I long to see the sun shine through the gloom
And tell you time and time again buy the dips
Sometimes I feel my wallet might blow-a-fuse
Hello, I've just got to buy some more
Cos I wonder if you'll moon and I and wonder if you don't
Are you going to tank tomorrow or is someone buying you?
Tell me how to pick the best, for I haven't got a clue
But let me start by saying, I bought you>

Hello
Is it cryptos you're looking for?
Cos I wonder if you'll moon and I and wonder if you don't
Are you going to tank tomorrow or is someone buying you?
Tell me how to pick the best, for I haven't got a clue
But let me start by saying, I bought you...

Go on, admit it, I know you were singing the words :-)

Sort:  

I think it funny how some financial institutions are trying to shun crypto completley and others are making moves to adopt it, especially here in the US. These are formative times we are living in for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59