Sort:  

Thanks for reply. You'r right. The main reason is fiat on/off ramp. However, I usually read issues with Coinbase. That's why I asked. I had bad experiences with several exchange website.

Yeah that's true alright. They have plenty of issues for sure. I remembered last year, every time there was something happening on in cryptoworld... you can never get a transaction through coinbase.

Hopefully later this year with all the other projects like BlockPort, Ethos, Robinhood and many others coming on stream, there will be plenty more options for fiat on/off ramps. That will hopefully open up cryptos to its full potential investor market and everything will go to the moon!

I like Gemini myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44