How's it going fellow Steemits

in #bitcoin6 years ago

10437656_939542946085410_39792621362615450_n
post image online

Really looking to get back into the crypto game.. I've never really bin a big fan of bitcoin. I like to trade with some of the small coins.

Drop a few coins down below in the comments that you like the most.
I'll do some research on them and post what I find in a chart

Hope everyone is having a great day today!
Thanks for your time

Sort:  

Digibyte - for sure

Pillar - for sure
Theta - as a gamble (same people behind it who started youtube- before they sold out to google)

Florin (as a gamble)

Dent ( cell phone data minutes) as a maybe (Dent not Denta)

Quantstamp ( editing the smart contracts- I thought made sense- till the recent FUD reports their might be issues with them)

My Number One Pick for a low cost Alt coin to MAKE BIG BUCKS HODL is Digibyte.

I am a fool. I know nothing. But I'm certain Digibyte is going to buy me a house, free & clear with no mortgage.

Thank you for your reply! I will do some research on them asap.
I have a busy week ahead but I will get back to you with what I find out! Thanks again

I have heavy in STQ
Also Nano and alittle steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62