You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Alternate Count was Executed Precisely!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Awesome stuff man, I am following you from few days and you are tempting me to put big orders and I can blow my risk management ;)
I am a disciplined forex trader and crypto trading was added this year to my portfolio. Still a lots to learn and you are doing a great job here.

Sort:  

Your comment is really amazing.The way you comment is really wonderful.I like it and I wanna follow you if you allow me@cryptokraze.

No need to ask. You are free to follow anyone

also i am trader btc and i making very good i can help you iff you want thx you have my upvote gl

Thanks mate but I am a very good trader myself. It is just I want to learn more and more so heijin blogs attracts me

You've come to the right place for minimal risk and maximum reward!

In a bull market, great risk to reward imo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61