You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin: Landing Gears Engaged

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great post.

I find the ending diagonal scenario pretty persuasive (especially because the upper trendline is so well defined) and have analysed it myself. I think 4.9k is a sensible estimate and that price will struggle to go any lower but you never know.

Another idea I had was what if this is just the beginning? What if we're in the W of a WXY correction? We could see wave X start at 4.9k, providing lots of false hope, and Y would extend well into next year.

Also, that's a curious coil at the end of the current wave, almost like an expanding triangle with an E-wave throw over.

Sort:  

I worked up the WXY as I see it earlier today. In terms of past BTC corrections this is very reasonable. But I place the X of the entire correction in February and we're in C of Y
BTCUSD - waterfall.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53