Bull Run Starts here

in #bitcoin6 years ago

BTCUSDT5__01.jpg

Hi Friends,

This is the situation for which I was talking about in my videos from last few weeks, that near to $6600 BTC will get completely Flat and Triangle will come to an end.

From last few hours BTC is trading between $6605 and $6585 in just $20 range.

I am very much positive for this, here market need to decide the next move of BTC.

Tradingview is also giving buy signal and situation also says the we are at the bottom and resistance both.

Hopefully now this is the end if bear 🐻 market here, market will be moving in Bullish Market.

Note : This is my market analysis, l not a trading call. I could be wrong

Please Upvote | Comment | Resteem | Subscribe

Regard
Crypto Money Mantra

Sort:  

Hi @cryptomoneymntra

Just bumped into your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

big fat upvote on the way! :)

I will follow you closely :)
Take care, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71