Sick, so here's some hot memes for all you meme lovers

in #bitcoin6 years ago


For all the hodlers out there

.

.

.

.


2021 we seeing $100kbtc, quote me

.

.

.

.


Honestly how I feel watching another shit ICO promo

.

.

.

.


I'll leave it on this dime of a meme xD

Back to the regularly scheduled postings tomorrow my little whale steemians

-Stay Classy

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.45% upvote!
I was summoned by @cryptonewb. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58