BCH - Long term resistance line - Second test

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

This is the second time that we tested the long term resistance line in some hours and we failed again :

BCHUSD.jpg

As I answered in a comment of one of my followers, I don't like BCH as a crypto but this is currently interesting to have a look on it for a trading point of view. It looks like really the market is trying to break that resistance so I won't be surprised that we are able to break it soon and that we have a nice break out.

As I explained you in my previous publication, if you are interested to buy some BCH, be sure to wait that we brake that line with volume.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BCH - Ligne de résistance long terme - Second test

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

Interesting. I have kind of ignored BCH as like you, I don’t really like it, but it may be worth a second look.

BCH is beginning to look really interesting, from a traders point of view..I don't daytrade normally..but if we break the resistance with high volume, then I'm gonna follow your advice...Just for the trade, could be massive profit in a very short time...Keeping my eyes open!
Great post!

your post is a nice one...you are followed and upped

I appreciate the disclaimer. "Never invest more than what you can afford to lose".

Excellent post, thanks for sharing

wonderful sharing @cryptopassion. Always your posts are very useful for steemit community.

Congrats you see them. :) nice post.. you living your life to the fullest. i want to see more of your post. done following

Really very cool post and knowledgeable love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85