BTC - 2 major resistance lines broken - Objective 9750$

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

So yesterday I was asking that : "Up Up Bitcoin, we can do it ;)"
Thank you to the god of crypto for the answer hehe...

More seriously, the downtrend line and the important resistance line in green are now both broken. I'm expecting very soon a little correction in direction of our support line in green but we should use it to continue the bounce. My next objective is the previous top at 9750$. Let' see how many time we will take before reaching that level but in all the case, the bounce is now confirmed.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @olaronke leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

hey there click on my link to earn 2000 per month free vote and tell me if you like it

https://steemit.com/money/@wolf92/easy-job-from-home-earn-at-least-2000-dollers-per-month

I'm not that bullish on BTC yet.

We're still not out of the dangerous area:

  • This high is still lower tham the previous high
  • The price hasn't broke the 200d MA
  • Other indicators (sech as the MACD and the Directional system) are still bearish (even though less than previously, I admit it)
  • Many people are going to take some profits now

If we, by the end of the week, reduce this list to at least to points, I'm pretty sure we might just have a possible 11.5k situation in our hands.

Massive profits to you to and remember: you can make money in both directions!

With your opinion@retaliator; the analisis made for cryptopassion is real optimist from now on; I think will will need short time.
Waiting all together get profit.

I think - that we will be more bullish on 4.5-5k USD area - and now we may see - pump and dump scheme on BTC. (wedge)

Some altcoins react - nice on some technical lvl. So this give me tip - and dip and alts - would be soon.

Let's hope it will keep the momentum!

Let's fly!

Let's hope that resistance line becomes new support. I couldn't help but stock up on Bitcoin over the past two days. The bullish sentiment is coming back! Lambos for everyone!!!!!11

That's a really good article. I'd like to make a recommendation.

nice post, I think this is just the start of Bitcoin that will bring other Altcoins to the top

Congratulations @cryptopassion, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 44 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $2040.91. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99