BTC - Be careful - High risk of the Double TOP

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Yesterday I was talking to you about the 2 possible scenarios and one of them was a possible Double TOP.

Look the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

We just did a top a little higher and we are now correcting.

This is the first sign of a Double TOP and we have a high risk to have a correction like the red line that I traced.

I hope I'm wrong but if the Double TOP is confirmed and that you are long on the BTC, I suggest you to have STOP in place to protect your capital.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Soyez très prudent - Haut risque d'avoir un Double Top

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Yeahhh, double top is extremely powerfull indicator, almost always works. But now I can almost see another gud ( bad?) sign, a head-and-shoulders. Looks it may take some efforts for BTC to go beyond the 8K mark

Thank you for your analysis. Always nice to see other opinion of traders.
The BTC is going up a little, perhaps the double TOP will be invalidated... I hope ;)

Sure, we all hope for that 😀

thanks god it is going to correct! ahah i need a big correction!

Could go both ways now. Got a message from Coinbase, that a small amount of miners will try to force through the B2X fork today...In my opinion there is an almost non existing chance that they will succeed, but if they on the other hand manage to succeed, we could see an even deeper decline...Think it's time to be extra careful👍

Oh thank you for the news, I was not aware of that. Indeed it could be used as excuse for a drop. Again don't forget the STOP my friends.

I totally agree with correction about 6800. This is also the results of my personal analysis. I think it could be even deeper, about 6500-6200 comparing overall market situation. What do you think?

If the double top is confirmed, I'm agree about your levels but yeah the market is playing... it is showing a start of double top, now it is up again, let's see... I just know we need to be very careful on the current level.

It wasn't long ago that everyone agreed we would have a correction after the 2x fork and a boost in altcoins. Now I don't know what is going on any more.

What do you think about splitting my BTC wallet in half to BCC?

BCC is one of shitcoin. In my opinion can jump again and again not for long. Be careful :-)

Thanks for the advice man.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CryptoPassion from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Yes it's good for many traders it's just a game of mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86