BTC - Consolidating mode - What next ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

The drop is currently in pause mode but we don't have any real reversal in action. We are just consolidating and I'm afraid that when we will touch the MMA13 (see green circle), the drop comes back to make new lows. Let's see what will give us the next hours but we have a major support line around 5800$ which could help us to hold a new drop if this one is not too powerfull.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate Visa card ?
You prefer a quick transfer on your bank account ?
I can recommend you the platform Wirex

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I hope you do not fall any more because it will be worse I voted for you I hope you vote for me too

WTF?

or that hakim12 is waaaay lost or that was bad AI? LOL

Newbie I guess :)

The best scenario is that he is actually 12 and he rocks to be here at that age

Going to buy more 😎

Sbd will rise again...

At the moment, Investing in SBD is a good investment. Why?
Because:

  1. SBD is now 1.05 and it can fall more but $1 guaranteed value can cap your risk at max loss of 4.8% (rounded)
  2. SBD can rise with 10X or 20X anytime and give you enormous profits.

RISK of less than 5% VS Opportunity of 1000%+ gain

If you have $$$s to invest yes, but if you have your money in cryptos, it could be bad investment. SBD may stay down while other coins go up with next bull run. That could be painful.

Good business, you have to be very attentive

I hope it is grows again as soon as posible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50