BTC - Consolidation looks finished - Up continuation

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

I was explaining you yesterday that we were having the first signes that the consolidation on the BTC was finished... I was again right !

You can go read my publication of yesterday here : BTC - Consolidation finished ?

Here is the chart that I was showing you yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

The first objective is now to go test the previous TOP.
As soon as it is done and broken, we should go test the levels of 17500$-18000$.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - La consolidation semble terminée - Continuation de la hausse

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

Interesting view points on the economics and patterns of bitcoin. You have a certain... assured tone of voice... or I mean... tone of type? Anyway I recently had the opportunity to “interview”. John McAfee, I think he has similar pattern recognition abilities like you seem to have. You should check out what he said to me- about corrections, bubbles and how they simply don’t apply because crypto doesn’t obey the same rules as any other financial market or investment category. It’s in my recent posts... I would be super happy if you would read my latest.

unstoppable damn!

Everyone at work is like "YOURE THE MAN!" cuz they know Bitcoin is spiking in price. I have been telling them all about cryptocurrency since April when the market started to really heat up and now everyone wants to ask me questions about investing. It is kinda annoying to be honest because they didn't care until the price was already through the roof :-D!

Haha I've experienced the same thing... People think you're crazy until you're right. Once you're right, they all say "I knew you were right all along". People are funny like that 😂

@cryptopassion-You think BTC will reach the 20000USD some time soon?

FOR SURE! I wouldn't be surprised if it got there within the next week since the other exchange is going to allow futures trading next Monday.

Damn should have bought some coins when the prices were dead low.😖

I'm not sure how I feel about these futures... I've heard a lot of mixed opinions about how people expect the price to move, but I think that we're either going to see a lot of hype and the price is going to drive up or there's gonna be a small downturn and people are going to FUD out of huge margin positions and cause the price to drop heavy. What do you think?

Great expectation..
I thought it would go a little bit longer than before because it spiked so high recently.

Interesting view points

Congratulations @cryptopassion, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 36 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $1313.40. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wishing I had spare fiat for when it dipped the past few days! I think it will keep going up for the remainder of the year.

good idea @cryptopassion. thanks for sharing your analyze idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69