BTC - Correction in progress - Little consolidation - New triangle

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

We are currently doing a little consolidation in a new triangle and testing its bottom line :

BTCUSD.jpg

We should break that bottom line soon and continue the correction. However, that little test where I put that red circle could be also a "head fake". We have sometimes this kind of pattern just before a break out in the opposite direction.

So I'm staying bearish and I think the correction should continue but keep an eye on the break out of this triangle because a break out UP could invalidate my prediction.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Correction en cours - Petite consolidation - Nouveau triangle

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

I am waiting for the further correction before I buy-in again. It would be much more appreciative if you could this with ETH & LTC as well. Are you trading those as well. I have been following you for a while and see you know what you are talking about. Thanks, Mate!!

Bitcoin will always --->

Thank you my friend.

Cryptocurrencies are the revival in feild of currency....thumbsup for u

i posted this 5 hours ago ,
and we are not near any major correction now ,
stay the course till wave 5 is almost complete and jump ship!
Screenshot-2017-10-15_11.50.27.png

As we approach the OCT 25 hard-fork we will get a new ATH in BTC and
5 of 3 will be complete..
then a,b,c, correction for wave 4
Wave 5 of V begins and it will a parabolic push as we approach the second hard-fork for Segwit2X
and also the end of the BTC BUBBLE .
What we could see after the second hardfork is the end or a massive/enormous correction for BTC and
the beginning of a new 5 wave cycle for possible new bitcoin Segwit2x ...
currently 85% of miners are supporting B2X,
15% are supporting BTC , if it remains this way btc will not survive
This could be the beginning of the end for BTC
and the begining of a new BITCOIN .
only major correction is when wave 3 of 5 is complete , look above .

Hello. Thank you for your analysis.
I'm not using elliott waves so I cannot comment your TA but yes everything is possible in trading. For me, my opinion is that we didn't correct enough to be able to break the long term resistance line in orange on my chart.
But yeah it happens that I'm wrong ;)
I wish you massive profits.

Intriguing post - thanks @cryptopassion .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89