BTC - Downtrend line broken => Break Out

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

We just broke a downtrend line that we were following since Feb 21th.

BTCUSD.jpg

The break of that line created a very nice break out which could help us to go test the resistance line in red. My next objective is now to go test that line in the levels around 11800-12000$. We could have now a little consolidation and use the downtrend line as support to continue the bounce.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Again it will fall right ?

Good news for cryptoland! Nice decisive move breaking through the descending trendline. Thanks for the daily play-by-play!

Hello, Dear @cryptopassion
I had sent you 10.4 SBD by my memo's link: https://steemit.com/myanmar/@kyawhlaing/mwtthasyaa-kk-pma
but I did not receive your supports. please, refun me if you have some problems.
Thank you.
Screenshot_293.jpg

Where did you see that I do support in exchange of SBD?
I'm not a bot even I will have one soon.
Next time check to who you are sending SBD...

I just gave you an upvote for the SBD received mutiplicated by 1.5
Take care.

I got the same analysis. How long do you think it needs to stay there @cryptopassion?

It is likely to get stuck in the 11,000s without any large catalysts, medium term. Its a high volume node that didn't get traded too much before this last pullback. I could get into why the pullback but I'm new here and haven't posted my model yet (will at some point).

Lets hope it over.

Dear @cryptopassion
I sent you 10.4 SBD almost 5 hours ago, in the memo : https://steemit.com/myanmar/@kyawhlaing/mwtthasyaa-kk-pma
I still have not got upvoted yet
Please check it.
Thank you.

Shorted last night thank god my stoploss got me back in at 9800 💆🏻‍♂️

I think this Bear market is not finished yet.... some green moments, give us optimism, but in longer run still we might stay at around 9-10k BTC.

BTC.gif

big G20 central bank meeting in Venuazella end of March...carefull here...

hot damn! let's show all those Wall Street boys that they're wrong!

I hope this holds. Holy cow enough with the downtrends already. Like sachs just bought poloniax exchange its getting obvious at this point!

Goldman Sachs is an investor in Circle, but the acquisition was made by Circle. They have vested interest but do not own poloniex

The same people spreading fud regardless. The pount is still there. With tanks like ripple and whatnot our hopes and dreams are around the corner

tanks like ripple? What chu talking bout willis?
I am ether out of loop or ..... IDK what this guy's motivation is. Anyone know what he's referring to? Cause IMHO ripple is the biggest wolf in sheep's clothes in the cryptospace.

How does that help make our dreams come true? You dreams of centralization and loss of control? Not I.

You do realize what ripple is doing right? Theyre a face. Theyre centralization is the perfect stepping stone for decentralization holding ripple now means that when it goes up and we dump into the crypto we love were literally taking money directly from the banks and making it go towards what were inspired by. Ripple being big is good. Our communities around the world are far to strong for them to take the whole show, besides i think brad garlinghouse might secretly being doing just that. Getting all the banks in and then flooding the market making their money go wild. Its going to be very interesting but what i say makes sense. Im not a ripple supporter i just see it does have value. Right now. Not long term. Its value is its cheapness. It has a burn rate and is essentially locking peoples money up if they hold in a xrp wallet so. Yeah i stand behind what i say. Im totally about decentralization check out my eth tokens in my erc20 wallet here 0x03dd0492e092bf7785f0230bcbb0c85c4b07360b Im all about transpareny and i do agree wolves in sheeps clothing but maybe just maybe, sheeps in wolves clothing. Either way too the moon. Your on steemit so youre probably awesome i have a crazy way of putting things together in my head thats all. Im excited.

Love you, followed & upvoted. Don't agree, but I am looking to continue discussing further until we see how things play out.

I have fundamental views about what crypto is and I refuse to set that aside regardless of how much a coin is Mooooning. I agree, especially with the google pay deal in works, that XRP is likely here to stay but I just choose not to put my money in networks I don't believe in.

And to me believing in something is not wishing for it to make me rich.

Im not trying to get rich. Im trying to escape poverty. I think thats a huge difference i think. My portfolio is about 1000$ canadian and its alot of reaeaech and hard work. I dont own any ripple anymore i spent them all to buy srn tokens so i can get a finney phone on launch. I have a perspective where the grind in my life is real. I work hard to provide and i look at my crypto knowledge as a way to invest in the future when i have a little bit to put in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95