BTC - Explanation of my trade of this morning

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

This morning, I was sharing again with you a potential break out on the BTC to allow you to learn the scalping trading and why not to make also some money :p

My publication is here : BTC - New short term trade for daily/scalper traders

Here is the chart that I was showing you in my publication :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here are the details about my trade (50$ of profit by BTC):

  • I waited to see the direction that the break out will take.
  • As soon as the break out started, I did a market BUY order.
  • This order has been fulfilled around $6137
  • As soon as my order has been fulfilled, I entered a SELL limit order at $6187(+50$) and started to wait the 8 minutes needed to reach that level.
  • During that time you need to be patient and just be sure that we don't go back inside the triangle (Head Fake)

Here is the chart to resume you the progress of that trade :

Scalping.jpg

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Explication de mon trade de ce matin

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

I always wait from you information @cry

Great post. Your posts are always on point about Bitcoin. Cryptos are the future.. Steem on

That's a brilliant breakout trade boss, and $50 profit within those small minutes makes a lot of sense. I'm learning a lot from you already.

BTW do you day trade BTC/USD pair a lone or you trade others but focused on this one majorly?

People love flags I think, I often can see flag formations in here :D

Very interesting, good post and I like, hopefully the next post better with a more perfect idea. follow me @pojan, Upvote and give a positive comment for me.

https://steemit.com/homesteading/@pojan/airport-and-important-thinks-about-the-airport-20171030t204222855z

Congratulations @cryptopassion, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 32 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $1455.48. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

it's great but I recommend you to this website https://0bf34dfa.usi-tech.info/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97