BTC - Is the correction finished ? Double Bottom

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Is the correction on the BTC finished? It is possible :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see with my green line, we just had a Double Bottom which is a nice bullish pattern.

Since that double bottom, the correction stopped and we have a nice UP back. The first objective now to validate this double bottom is to go test the 1st resistance line of our trading canal. Let's see if we can reach these levels my friends ;) If we are able to go back in the trading canal, I think it will be a good sign that we are done with the correction.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

I hope you are right :) let's see what the next days tell us :) looking forward to a next rally :)

You know what else is at the bottom?
Deeeeez Nuts!

Nice analysis @cryptopassion.
Imo the channel is trending down so it needs to break out of its current downward channel in order for us to see the strong reversal.
I've traded Forex quite a bit but never got into crypto. What's the best way to trade it?

Nope we are going lower! Long term we are fine👍 But short term we will test lower then $10,000 probably $8000
Range. We are up 10x from a year ago
Actually more then that! It’s only part of the pattern to pullback but also many will sell for tax reasons in 2018.

I also agree with your targets for bottom of correction. Here is my analysis #23, to show my reasoning and arguments.

Nice analysis.

Gotta keep perspective, though. A year ago, BTC was just under $1,000...

Fuck Bitcoin, I hope it goes to $500.. STEEM, EOS, IOTA. Wave of the future homeslice!

I know bitcoins technology is outdated, but a lot of people get into crypto through bitcoin. If bitcoin goes to 500 a lot of people might become turned off by crypto.

Trading and predictions always strike me as a bit dodgy around the turn of the year... as people are maneuvering to either TAKE profits, or AVOID taking profits on either side of the calendar year. But I'd like to think we're bouncing along a bottom here, and ready to head back up.

#XRP invested a small amount.

Good post man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89