BTC - Is the downtrend back ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

I'm afraid that the little bounce we had yesterday was just a technical bounce...

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

I think we are on the way to go test the support line in green.

If that support line is broken, the previous low around 6000$ could be the next objective.
If the support line is strong enough, a bounce from it could start and try to reach the resistance line in red but it is a little bit too early to think about that now.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Totally agree with you analysis. Price formed 3 supply zones (stacks of sell orders) as indicated in the red circles and broke through 2 demand zones (stacks of buyer orders) as indicated in the yellow circles on the 4 hr zone. The sellers are in control now. I see price going to $8400 before breaking $12000.

I have to be honest. Though a lot of people want bitcoin to go higher, I would like it to settle for a while so that the smaller investors can get a chance to invest in it. Because we still have a lot of small investors who are not ivested in bitcoin yet. Hopefully they can get in soon and then we can all see it rally up to the $50,000 mark. Thanks for the analysis.

Smaller investors or those who have yet to invest won’t buy in because prices have dropped. That will scare people off. Prices need to rise again and dramatically to attract new investors.

I do believe it is going to go quite a bit lower than it is right now, and so I think your wish will come true!

@cryptopassion I believe your analysis is correct, because look at the head and shoulders pattern which is just about to break below its neckline.

If it goes down....great time to buy and #hodl!!

Just like everything else Crypto, Steemit is a long term investment and frankly, its pretty cool Steem has invented a way to make grinding for SBD a super fun process where you meet lots of cool people. I do hope your calculations are correct and we see a market turn around soon!

Im thinking we stay above 9500 if we drop below that could see another low of 6-7k

now time bitcoin user face many prbl and allso done bitcoin,i hope some day after up, and allso thanks for u good post...

Personally I think the price will bounce a little higher, but then I think it will go back down and retest those lows over the coming weeks.

بسیار عالی.
ساپورت کن |:

Excelent. Follow me

@Cesarcml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71