BTC - Moving inside the Trading Canal - Up should be back soon

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

One of my 2 scenarios of this morning happened. Here is the chart that I was proposing your this morning :

BTCUSD.jpg

And here the updated chart where the resistance line sent us back to the support line of the canal trading :

BTCUSD.jpg

We should now see a decrease of the seller volume and a change of direction to start a new UP. The first objective is to go test resistance line and try to break it. When it will be done, we should try to do a new high.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Mouvements à l'intérieur du canal de trading - La hausse devrait revenir sous peu

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

I am not sure you placed the lower line on the right place. The upper is fine and exactly is where it should be.

Thanks! good info, I hope will not break the down resistance and he will go up

As so many people watch and criticise (many with opinions based on no real knowledge/experience) my venture into Bit Coin has produced 300% in 60 active days of trading. I am glad I took the step, learnt and acted upon what I learnt. Very happy with where it is all going, good post.

Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Learn and Live - Live to Learn.

Was your success off of one initial investment or are you actively trading? Also, did you convert the BTC to alt coins or are these solely based on BTC?

Hopefully we break up and soar past the 20K mark soon!

THISIis another nice chart

Thanks for analisys. I wanna be like you in our comunnity. Best regards!.

Beautiful analysis. I made a post today about this head and shoulders pattern that seems to present. Tell me what you think there. :) thank you
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@defremont/head-and-shoulders-pattern-on-bitcoin-9k-usd-expected

Thanks for the best article u wrote about crypto currency. i will recommend you to keep writing... it will help many of the peoples like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48