BTC - My prediction was again PRECISE AND CORRECT !

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here a small update because I cannot stop me to show you how much I was right :-)

Did you look my video of yesterday? if not done yet I suggest you really to check it :
BTC - UPDATE - 5400$ touched as foreseen - What can we expect now ?

What did I show you in that publication? I traced a long term resistance line, I showed you at which level we should touch it and I said you that we won't break it now. Look what happened during the night :

Sans titre.jpg

We had exactly what I predicted. We jumped till the resistance line (look my green circle), we touched it and we are now droping. Most of my BTC have been sold on that resistance line. I'm now looking the drop happening with all my profits in pocket.

It is again a 100% correct prediction from my side.
I hope you realize the value of my analysis !

Take care all and enjoy this new high,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to loose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Ma prédiction était encore PRECISE et CORRECTE !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

This is how I feel

It was great day...from 4900 to 5800 WOW

Where is your rebuy

I wish you massive profits.
I will wait the massive correction before new buy now, so yeah a return in the 4000$-3000$ level.

dates of when will 4000 - 3000 level be reached?

What do you think about bitcoin gold? There is fork in few weeks from now...

I think btc above $5600
Great news , thanks for sharing.

I learned a lot from you, thank you
Good luck

I am a new in Crypto just want to start my journey in Crypto Trading !
Please Guide me !

what are your predictions is any chance Bitcoin fell again ?
What would be your suggestion or advice for me ?
Can Ethereum is a good choice to buy now ?
Can Ripple is a good choice to buy now ?
what about steem ?
@cryptopassion i am waiting for your answers as a advice.

To much complicated to answer in one comment my friend.
Please check in my future publication.

Thanks a lot sir @Cryptopassion for your great feedback. Now I have started to follow you. I can learn from your great experience. This is the real beauty of Steemit Community !

Very good prediction, on the other hand and based on my calculation BTC resistance price is $5170, and i will publish a post about that, and how i came with this figure.
upvoted

You mean support at 5170$?
I will check your publication my friend.
Take care.

the way things are going we are looking at 6000 by weekend, it has been moving steadily and it doesnt seem to be stopping

It is possible but I really think the resistance line in orange will be very difficult to break. This resistance line has been created since months, almost 1 year. So yeah everything is possible but I don't think that it will happen. I wish you massive profits.

It's a useful blog to understand bitcoin. Thanks for sharing.

Excellent Post @cryptopassion. Congratulations !

I could not agree more. I made good profit yesterday from your analysis ( i didn't have the "balls" to wait for 6000 lol ) and am waiting for the next ones...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73