BTC - New triangle traced - New break out expected

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Yesterday we broke a triangle which gave us a little break out. I was expecting a bigger movement to be honest but it didn't happen. During my new analysis today, I detected a new longer term triangle :

BTCUSD.jpg

So, like with every triangle, we will have a new break out soon which should give us a direction.

Yesterday, I was quite sure that we will go DOWN but yeah, today it is different. This triangle looks like a consolidation before a new UP and I can only suggest you to wait that the break out starts to make the continuation in the good direction.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Nouveau triangle tracé - Nouveau break out attendu

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Hopefully not at the cost of plunging altcoins ;(

I love bitcoin but I think the price is still to high. I think there is still too much hype and new money flooding in. Long term, of course it will rise. Short term though...I'll be waiting for another bear market to buy.

If we are beginning mass adoption than this price is nothing and it will continue to increase exponentially. No crazy price prediction will surprise me any more.

This is true, but it is expected to drop it's price after the hard fork. Even though, on the long run, Bitcoin with whatever name it will have, it will lead the market!

It could go much higher by than and maybe only drop back down to where we are now. I know many people waiting for a drop to get in, people are starting to talk about it that didn't know anything about it a year ago. Its gunna blow!

This is a good point and I can't argue it. I see people who I know aren't into investing, technology or anything bringing up bitcoin in conversation. This year, Bitcoin might have had more discovery than the past 6 years combined.

Hehe yes a correction should happen soon but you know sometimes, the market like to do some little traps :p So that drop could happen when we don't wait it at all.

You always got pretty complex analysis, and always in both French and English. Great job!

Thank you my friend

i am very impressed to study this article

It will go up ! After the forks it will drop back to 5k for sure! Than it will stay there for a wile waiting for the next hype!

It's amazing thanks for this helpful information

In the medium to long term, history indicates that trends go up.

Wow!! Great post!! Keep posting such posts good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99