BTC - Nice break OUT after the break of the Trading Canal

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

As expected, the break of the UP trading canal gave us a very nice break out :

BTCUSD.jpg

We should have soon a start of a correction. I think we could use the higher line of of the Trading Canal as a nice support line. A touch on it will allow us also to touch the MMA13 (green line) before the continuation of the UP trending.

So be prepared to see soon a nice drop but there is nothing dramatic if we don't break the support line in red.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Beau Break Out après la cassure du Canal haussier

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

DAY IN THE LIFE OF BITCOIN FUTURES TRADERS! HA HA!
Screen Shot 2017-12-07 at 1.02.35 PM.png
BTC
189oA75Fma4jNAkcDetQX6YQpsBDktH9Wm
18vMJCAibzgFzSDoupoWe6noY8bvmWU4CK

Nice post I follow you but follow me and Upvote my posts please !
I'm Student Help me please

Thank you for the post.... I have been watching in awe these past couple days....

I've been dreading a major correction in the market for a while but it seems bitcoin is going from strength to strength. Still, I think I'm going to hold back from investing more until we see what comes of the upcoming futures launch.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Thanks for the chart, I am hesitant to buy any more now, not while it’s going parabolic. I do think there will eventually be a pullback. That’s when I’ll be topping up more, probably around the 13,000 level.

I am curious too see CME reaction from institutional investors before buying, I might invest in some other coins at the moment, the buying pressure is heavy, a correction is needed

Congratulations @cryptopassion, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 37 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $1899.84. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85