BTC - Nice triangle - Break Out soon

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

The Bitcoin (BTC) is is forming a nice triangle pattern :

BTCUSD.jpg

As always no one can be 100% sure of the direction that the Break Out will take. My opinion is that we will have a DOWN Break Out but the safest way to trade it is the following :

  • Wait the start of the Break Out (UP or DOWN)
  • Enter your position by following the trend
  • Determine your profit target when you know the price of your entry
  • Wait and adapt if needed your profit target to sold your position with I hope a nice profit.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Beau Triangle - Break Out imminent

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

Thank! what is the next support if the tringle break down?

The market are crazy right now, altcoins are finally alive again!

I keep seeing people with no clue or passion for cryptocurrencies and Satoshi’s libertarian vision buying bitcoin just because it grows in value and their friends are making money. I think another crash like November 2013th will eventually occur one day, don’t get me wrong I heavily believe in bitcoin and the blockchain technology but it has become a mania nowadays, 90% of investors don’t even know what or why they are buying or have ever read the original white paper, bitcoin is going to the moon and we are all happy now, but a exiting strategy in case of emergency is needed as well.

As a newcomer to the scene, i definitely got into it for the greed; but i stayed for the revolution ;)

I think deversifying is the answer.
Also allways look for highest quality.

BTS 20%
Dash 20%
BCC 15%
BTC 15%
DMD 5%
NEO 5%
OMG 5%
QTUM 5%
LISK 5%
PIVX 5%

Very interesting information!! I cannot to see what happens in the near future!!

I find it quite amusing to see the superstition and psuedoscientific nature of this sort of “analysis”. Or can somebody show me the science behind this and prove me wrong?

Maybe down, because BCH lovers use weekend time to pump. also Black Friday is here, so some people might want to cash out some bitcoins to buy stuff.

BCH HAS REAL VALUE. NO NEED FOR PUMPS.

Nice post @cryptopassion
Its very usefull post in the last one day ago i think.

goos work @cryptopassion
thank you for this informations

Sure looks bullish to me. I'm thinking we are looking at least another couple of weeks of upside before a correction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90