BTC - Prediction Correct - Bounce from the Support line

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

Since 2 days, I was explaining you that I was expecting a touch or almost a touch on the support line in red and that it should create a bounce.

My prediction occured today. As you can see, we almost touch the line and it created an immediate bounce as expected. This was again a nice prediction which allowed an easy trade of more than 300$ on the BTC.

I hope many of you followed my predictions and that this operation was profitable for you! Don't hesitate to support my work with upvotes but also with a witness upvote. The witness upvote cost nothing to you (you can vote for 30 different witnesses) but it helps me to pay the server that I'm operating for my witness operations and show your trust in my efforts. See at the end of this post how to do this vote.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a userfriendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicated plastic Visa card ?
Do you want to receive back 0.5% of your spending in Bitcoin ?
I recommend you the platform Wirex.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Lets wait and see.........:0)...

if it breaks the resistance of 6300 USD you found it in less than 5000 usd

Great example of correction lines @cryptopassion!

@cryptopassion
Bitcoin as with all traded assets have trends and do not follow straight lines in their direction to a new high or low. The key feature in analysing the trend is to find where these “reversals” occur and to know when to enter and exit to gain the profit expected.
Am i right sir???

my first witness vote! i got your back @cryptopassion

Now it is going back to the support line.

Yes sir. You make a good witness i think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87