BTC - Prediction correct - The Up trend is back

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As predicted yesterday, we touched the MMA13 and used it to start a bounce. This why again a very nice prediction if you read my article yesterday.

Let's see how powerfull the UP trend will be. I think that it is just the start of it and that we could go test the resistance line around 8700$. I will update the different resistance lines that we could reach in my analysis of tomorrow.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

This year, the crypto markets are down.

Some of us HODL'd and it IS worrying seeing those graphs constantly going down.

In 2014, the markets started to look up a little, and then they dropped even further down!

This may be what will happen, but who knows?

I know that I will continue creating on Steemit and powering up my steem.

This isn't a year for big crypto gains...

But perhaps things will look up next year, or the year after...

What are your thoughts?

We all need to try to stay positive in times of the unknown! It is so much easier said than done. Especially when we have outside pressure and we feel stressed out.

We need to be grateful for what we have now, especially during these bearish markets.

I still have a good idea to hopefully see bitcoin bottom out into the lower $3000 area by the end of July.
There just seems to be nothing really going on that can feed into a meteoric or moon shot.

Not here to be abusive, I genuinely want to understand why most crypto youtubers or here feel the need to say this: "Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions..." Is that really needed ???

Great prediction !

Well done !

very nice prediction. BitCoin is doing good. Hopefully your today prediction of 8700$ resistance line will also be true. @cryptopassion

maybe your right prediction for bitcoin

btc still faking out the trend line ,i am hoping it soon crosses 8700 so we can see some bullish phase

BTC shows a very promising chart. I think it will still go up.

Big picture.

I agree with your resistance, what I call sell orders. If the price can take out the sellers at $8500, we are going higher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71