BTC - Result of the Triangle and the Break Out

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

I was showing you the BTC in a triangle this morning with that chart :

BTCUSD2.jpg

Look now the result with the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

We had a break out only some minutes after my publication and we used after the support line of the triangle to do this huge UP.

You can again see the quality of my predictions that I give to all my followers here for FREE.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Résultat du Triangle et du Break Out

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

@Cryptopassion always coming in with the informative insight. Thanks for your work! I’ll always upvote at the very least

Congratulations @cryptopassion, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 30 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $875.59. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nice post thanks for the information...

This is informative. Often we miss this type of rallies. But be careful as well. This might result in downfall also.

Nice one, love this keep feeding me please

nice post, i like your all triangle and the break out post, thanks

Nice post. upvoted and reseemed at your post.

Thanks for your wishes and this information is super-helpful! I will follow your advice. :)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90