BTC - Still in direction of the previous TOP

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Since the break of the downtrend line yesterday, the Up trend is back :

BTCUSD.jpg

I'm keeping my objective to go test the previous TOP between 11800-12000$. We could reach that level tomorrow or the day after. Be aware that we will need again a new Break Out to go over that line or we have the risk to have the pattern "Double Top" which is a bearish pattern.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I made a post last week about my thoughts. I am really waiting for that 12k mark. I believe once we pass that we will see an explosion upwards. I believe this news of Goldman Sachs "Circle" buying Poloniex for 400 million will be the catalyst for that explosion!

the most important is to know if it will break the 12000

i think it will Drop to price 5570 soon
2.jpg

1.jpg

Attaboy - we can only hope this will happen, because that would mean we could finally say "that's it, the correction is OVER" and climb again, having a wonderful buy opportunity - with the hodlers no worse off.

disagree, after the crash and all the months of sideways action, most people are already avoiding or no longer excited about crypto, and a crash back to 5500 will scare away new investors and most current investors will not have the money or the balls to buy much more near the lows. The reason crypto did so well in the past is because it kept going up and got more and more hype & investors to hop on the train...the train has now stalled out bigtime and another big setback will derail it.

I agree. Speculation-wise, I don't think two months is long enough for newcomers in December to rebuild their trust on cyptocurrencies. We might shoot past 12k but here may be no large buying volume there and we may go back to sub 10k again. However, I expect more of a sideways action rather than another crash. We may need a very strong positive news before we can break that all time high.

the market being full of idiots keeps it from decisive action. we need to shake them out or we'll go sideways forever, because it's of course the flotsam who are ruining the system. the folks who always buy green and panic at the sight of red should go get a video game, or convert to islam. all the gas now !
trust ??? at this pace, we may pass 20k in september.
bitcoin just bounced the second time, at the lesser of two downtrend lines

uptrend.png

haha. You have a point. The reason why Bitcoin price dropped to 6k is that the weak hands are ready to sell their Bitcoin at 6k. If we all think that BTC will never ever drop to zero and this is the future of finance, then we shall say hello to 1 BTC = $1 M soon

Good blog. I will follow you.
Bitcoin its stronger every day

Doing a great job here, do keep it up, just started though . kindly check my blog @venikande. Thank you

Well I hope the prediction comes to reality. Thanks for the info

I hope it crosses that mark again.. Though needs to a bit steady to showcase it's dominance in the market and also to be a future global thing

Hey @cryptopassion do you still do the french translated charts? I had fun reading them even though i know little french

Looking forward to it going above 12k sson, fingers crossed

I'm excited to see where this year takes us. I'm here for the long haul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87