BTC - Still stucked at the end of triangle

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

A small update this morning about the BTC :

BTCUSD.jpg

These last days, we touched 4 times the lines of the triangle :

  • 2 times the resistance line (red circles)
  • 2 times the support line (green circle)

The pressure is becoming more and more powerful each hour and the break out will allow to some traders to make a very nice amount of money. I hope I will be one of them and you also hehe :p

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Toujours bloqué dans cette fin de triangle

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Waiting for the fork for the huge drop, I think 2000/2500$ of correction, ready to buy in at 4000$

Everything is possible my friend

Bollinger bands are also getting closser as we approach the vertix of the triangle. It seems it will be a strong breakout!

I think also. I'm keeping closely an eye on it

very dangerous wedge :) , and also MACD divergence in daily and 4H... very important...

i did not know you ...i will check out you eventuality

thanksss for share
greetings

You welcome.

it seems like even if we stay inside the triangle we can get some profit :)

For sure it is always possible as we have several hundreds between the 2 lines.

Bitcoin will hit 10000 in december.

Thanks for the update

Well done post . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR VISITING MY BLOG

**

My Link : @insideeesteem
**

Img

Congratulations @cryptopassion, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 31 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $1178.38. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nice point of view!Followed and upvoted!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94