BTC - Still upper of Down Trend line - Triangle in formation

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

We are still upper than our Down Trend line :

BTCUSD1.jpg

But look on this, a triangle is in formation :

BTCUSD2.jpg

As always no one can be 100% sure of the direction that the Break Out will take.

The safest way to trade it is the following :

  • Wait the start of the Break Out (UP or DOWN)
  • Enter your position by following the trend
  • Determine your profit target when you know the price of your entry
  • Wait and adapt if needed your profit target to sold your position with I hope a nice profit.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

ggggg.jpg

rrrrrroooooarrrrrr....!!!!

When will this crypto blood bath end, I am sitting on $3000 loss!

thanks for the update 👍

Hold dear.price up in feb end

Bitcoin is playing with my emotions.
Me looking at the BTC/USD chart.

HODL ! Bitcoin will bounce back !!

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

that's exactly my opinion about the chart of btc price
I completely agree with you

Wonderful post.. Thanks for tip.. Looking out for more insightful tips from you.. Thanks once again..

Happy Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87