BTC - Support Line Broken - Buy wick?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

So we clearly broke the support line in green but it could be a bull signal. I know it is kinda confusing but till now we didn't break heavly the support line and you can see we are trying now to go back upper of that line.

If we are able to do it in the coming hours, this kind of pattern is considering as a buying wick and could be interpret as a last drop before a change of trend, in that case a bull trend. Let's see what is happening now...

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I hope it's a real bull sign. ..

I pray it's the last drop, Cant wait to make profit.

Im right there with you @egetex I’m ready to start regaining my profits again. Wishing I had I kept my earning in tether during this down turn 🙈

Remember that you can make profit while it's going down.
Think both ways!

Your forecast is a good chance for success, but I do not believe that the rate of crypto currency can be predicted on schedule! One insignificant news in the press, that the next crypto-exchange platform was hacked and your whole strategy is spoiled!

support at 7600 held I don't think we will break it

An interesting chart filled up with useful information. Thank you for keeping us informed and readily updated.

this is amazing post thanks for sharing :)

Come on BTC I need you to go up! Dreams broken haha

This is very interesting. I'm just following you @cryptopassion

Let's hope that you really do not go down that uptrend and not lower, meanwhile I will sell some things to take advantage of to buy, thanks for the data

I am following you, I like your post,
your post is very interesting, please help upvote for my blog @chukwudubem 484741593.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99