BTC - Support line tested for the second time

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, the market decided to go test a second time of the support line. It is not invalidating my scenario, at least if we don't break that support line in green. So I still think we will go test the previous top around 9750$. If that support line in green is broken, we will have to determine the next support line but it is a little bit earlier to foreseen that.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Yep ! It could’ve upside down head & shoulders too 👍🏼

Small steps as long as we hold our support levels.

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8595.00USD

Oww yea i will definitely look into trading with binance platform

I wish I can see BTC at $12k very soon,I simply have a fraction and I want to sell it because I need money now,, You know what I bout this fraction almost last year arond a year ago, It was worth around $60 and now I can sell it at $350 but I want to sell at $500.. So Keep Holding if you don't need that money you have in BTC,, and u wont regret.

BTC going 6k again...

You have said all, yea, this is just eye opener post. One need to make extensively research before investing, nice post from you.

We need to break the 10K level to confirm the bullish movement

Could a big player enter and disrupt the market now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72