BTC - Support Line Touched

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As expected yesterday, the drop came back and the support line that I traced you in orange held the drop. I like this kind of oblique support line because the market will have to make a choice quiet soon about the direction that we will take. Let's see which line will be break first, the violet or the orange one.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate Visa card ?
You prefer a quick transfer on your bank account ?
I can recommend you the platform Wirex

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

He made $856 in just 8 hrs in trading (crypto) how?

Amazing way to trade.

http://traderecorder.com/index.php/2018/07/12/gbpaud-successful-with-total-profit-856-in-just-8-hours/

With the current turbulence in the market, it's really difficult to tell. But I can predict that the worst is over now. We are entering a happy period this coming week.

Its seems ur prediction is ri8 but the market is too dump from when the levarage trading has came to the market

@cryptopassion You're right, I think bitcoin's it's support line, I think it's coming down to $ 6,000 now, it could come down to $ 5800, down from $ 6000, what do you think Sir your opinion??

The one hour green candle didn't finish and never touched the 200 day moving average prior to the red 9 - moreover, where was the Ichimoku cloud near resistance? That's right, we don't see it after the doji gravestone candle, do we?

Even a child could see this was a strong buy signal and I'm amazed anyone could have missed it. People, I can't hold your hand on the basics fiorever. Okay, just subscribe to my Youtube channel and click on the referral links - maybe I'll get around to some Tweets after the market has already made a major move and then explain - once again- why you're so stupid and how you shouldn't have missed that obvious sell indicator on the 4 hour candle.

Well, i am a newbie, i would liks to know if investing on steem power is a concern related to bitcoins or not

I think u are ri8

@cryptopassion very intersting post.my post,,everyone playing the video game on the mobile is sick?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29