BTC - Testing again the support line around 6450$

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

Today we can see a new attempt from the bears to go test the support line and try to break it. I have only one answer, this line must hold ! The more they are testing it, the more that line is becoming weak so I hope we will take some distances from it soon. If we break it, the next important resistance is around 5600$.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate Visa card ?
You prefer a quick transfer on your bank account ?
I can recommend you the platform Wirex

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

very good information.

Best information on steemit user

I think Bitcoin may not go under $6000, never....

Aw, thanks for the informative post. I wish a better market for cryptos and also massive profit for you too @crypopassion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71