BTC - Testing the upper resistance line of the trading canal

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

As foreseen this morning, we are now testing the upper resistance line of the trading canal :

BTCUSD.jpg

If we are able to break it, the next objective will be to go test the previous high of the BTC.
So be prepared to have a powerfull UP if we are able to break that line.
I start to be confident that we could have a nice end of year.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Nous testons la ligne supérieure de résistance du canal de trading

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

According to my 1h chart the resistance is about $16000. Today BTC was trying break it 3 times. I think that if the price achieve about $16500 then we can have more rise but if he will not break the resistance then we will have bigger correction.

I hope that he will do it!

Yeah a triple top would be a bit nasty going into 2018. Especially considering the sell offs for tax reasons.

Yeah, exactly! Think we are going in correction. Check here why!

What if BTC is in the bull trap right now? Then could this be the back to normal fase?

Strong resistance right there, need some strong pressure bulls need to come in and join the rally to the previous high if it breaks $20000 mark then $30000 is not far away by any means. #goodluck

I think we'll break it soon!

It sure would be awesome if it go up again! Thanks for the insight!

Way to go bitcoin!!! I can't really bet on what direction bitcoin would head so soon. I'll exercise a little more patience before I resume trading. Good luck to anyone trading right now.

follow me and vote me dear thanks.

Great opinion. I am new please follow me and vote me thanks@cristi.

If it doesn't break it, then the probability of it going below $10k (to $7k) is quite high. It will be quite a bargain at those prices then.

Bitcoin will break a new record...

hello steemians ! my name is Toyo Israel i blog about life, adventure, africa, animals, bitcoin, blockchain, christianity, comedy, steemit, love and inspirational quotes and lot more you can follow me @giftedwords to see all my latest post don't forget to upvote and comment. in return i will also upvote your posts and comment on them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79