BTC - The correction continue as expected

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

The correction on the BTC is slow but needed and predicted.

For thoses who didn't read my previous publications, here is the chart that I predicted 2 days ago :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

I think we will continue to have this little correction/consolidationto be able to touch the MMA13 (green line).

We are still in a nice UP trending if we don't break the support line in red. Be ready to a possible second big UP in the coming days when the MMA13 will have been touch.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - La correction continue comme prévu

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

Thanks for your information. I see a lot of people now also investing Litecoin as Bitcoin already is on a high price to buy.

psychological. litecoin is cheaper, thus you can buy hole units. it would be significantly more difficult to do that with Bitcoin.

I just posted an article about bitcoin. Apparently APMEX, one of the Leading Gold and Silver Exchanges will now be accepting BITCOIN. I can only see Bitcoin going up from here if the Metals Exchanges are jumping on board. Thanks for the article. I too have thought much about the ups and downs of the digital currency. I can't imagine if the Currency really took off. Interesting times. If Interested my bitcoin article check it out at my blog. Have a good one @cryptopassion . Your Article has been RESTEEMED.

I agree. Its really huge for Bitcoin. Here is the Link for others if they want to check it out. Cheers. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@crowe/bitcoin-news-apmex-gold-and-silver-exchange-now-accepting-bitcoin-huge-news

Lets hope support holds and we bounce off.

Hy guys i need some help i am needy person please upvote me

While Litecoin is over here shooting to the moon!

A good rule of thumb should be to invest only that money in cryptocurrency that you can afford to lose. In other words, pay your bills first!

It seems that the Sky is the limit for Bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62