BTC - The correction has been paused

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

As I was showing you with that chart, the double DOJI was the start of the little UP :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

The little down that we currently have is not yet invalidating the UP that we had since some hours. However, we must be sure that we won't go under 9600$ or it will clearly show that the drop is back...

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

We are in sideways action :))

Hi @cryptopassion. I'm a bid bot operator on steemit. Bid bot is a bot that makes peoples' post gain more visibility to all by upvoting them to a certain value. It might get them to trending or hot section. I wonder if you would help me by delegating 30k sp to my bot. In that way you can earn up to 30 sbd per day as passive income! But with a 60/40 cut if you agree.. If you're not satisfied with the earnings you can undelegate anytime too. Sorry if my message appear to be irrelevant and didn't suit you.

Pause is good so alts can rise

great post
good work

It's not so as you say, you are wrong. Learn yourself about cryptoworld

What does double DOJI indicate?

It usually means a reversal from the current trend. Same as a single doji bar. Just continues lack of conviction to a trend.

thanks for sharing! i will start following your exciting posts! Checkout my posts as well

Thanks for this cryptocurrency news providing......
i appreciate this bitcoin, keep it up dear.....

The $10k area will be a point of contention and battle ground for bulls and bears for the next few hours

BTC has bounced back up around 10k twice now it might go a 3rd time lucky but if it dips again it will sell off hard.

I can see the two doji star, this significant that something going tohappen, let sit back and watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81