BTC - The result of our triangle

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Yesterday, I was suggesting you to keep an eye on the BTC which was making a triangle pattern for which a nice Break Out was expected.

You can read this publication here : BTC - Nice triangle - Break Out soon

Here was the chart when I asked you to keep an eye on it yesterday :
BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

So as expected, we did a DOWN break out of around $300. Nice profit for a short term trade.
Enjoy !

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Résultat du Triangle et du Break Out

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

The triangles are amazing. They completely prove out a trading plan.

They always show that the next price move will be either up or down.

Good to know, I was worried that BTC would flatline and trade at constant price for next 3 weeks.

Triangles were essential in resolving my concern about potential for a couple of weeks of flatlining.

It Should increased bcuz I invested few dollars in btc :) it should reach moon before I die.

in recent years, it is increasingly difficult to analyze bitcoin

I can help you analyze the cryptocurrency but only if I reach $ 100 so share and vote

Congratulations @cryptopassion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

it is difficult to analyze bitcoin

I think, here are huge warning for traders on Bitcoin

I love this.. Am learning much from your post

You are doing well I guess........

I can learn a lot about reading your Bitcoin posts and thank you very much for sharing

good mennn
se

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87