BTC - The scenario of Buy wick still valid

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

I was saying you yesterday that the drop under the support line in green could be a buy wick. Till now it is the case. We went back quiet quickly upper of the support line and we are now using it to consolidate. If the scenario of buy wick is confirmed, we should continue the UP at least during some days.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

somehow it seems tanking more... I am going to buy more and hope that I am right...

@cryptopassion timely news, but good news is on this chart. Probably.
Tanks for post. I voted you again.

I'm looking forward to the G 20 summit on March 19-20!
The G20 is set to hold two separate discussions on cryptocurrencies next week in an effort to seek what representatives call a "common response" on regulation.

We have been basing the last 3 days in daily demand zones. Price found buyers a little bit above $7600. We need to close above $8625 on the daily chart to have any chance of going higher. If price takes out the $7000 level, we will retest the daily demand at $6000 which would be an excellent opportunity to by Bitcoin at a discount.

Thanks for the update

Thanks for info I agree with you
> Here was the chart of yesterday : Here is the current chart : I was saying you yesterday that the drop under the support line in green could be a buy wick.
> We went back quiet quickly upper of the support line and we are now using it to consolidate.

Don't call it quits lol, relax markets go up and down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74