BTC - Triangle broken with a drop as expected

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

As expected and explained in my previous publication, we broke the triangle with a DOWN break out :

BTCUSD.jpg

This should be the start of a correction after this huge UP on the Bitcoin. What we need to check now is that we don't break the support line around $5000, but we are quite far from it, so I'm not really worried about it at this moment.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Triangle cassé par une baisse comme prévu

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Good analysis of the BTC graph, it was bound to have a bit of a retrace at some point, but with the hardfork coming up in a few weeks I wouldn' be surprised to see another surge.

You've got a solid blog, one way to take it to the next level would just to do a quick grammar check before posting. A few mistakes here and there, nothing too substantial, but it will help your blog excel if it has correct grammar and spelling.
tip!

Thank you for your constructive comment. I will indeed double check this point.

No problem, Im here to help. I appreciate all the analysis on the graphs, look forward to seeing more in the future

thank for your comment @jasonshick
hehe @cryptopassion

It was easy to predict looking at selling walls these days but you were the most accurate with numbers, thank you! I follow

Thank you my friend. I hope I helped you to make some profits

Always welcome

Just like we talked about!! You nailed it.. Can you see a turning point? I see some fair support around 5200.. if that cant't hold, I don't see much support before 4500?? What do you think?

Mmmmm I'm hesitating tbh.
I was thinking that we will make a bigger correction.
So perhaps it is just a pause because a new up, we need to be careful.

Bulls don't have to be too excited just yet...Volume is very low right now.. Nobody knows with Bitcoin, it's living its own life...Not always you can use technicals... Just be careful!

Hi @cryptopassion, I just followed you. Nice blog with almost real-time market news and analysis.
I'm a trader, miner and dev too. But I'm also trying to make posts helping people to understand the market and what to look for when trading.
Please give my blog a read and let me know if you like it.
Cheers

I will have a read there.

Thanks much.

I like the analysis but it seems to just be consolidating and forming a pennant now. Would need to break down to form a lower low below and then break any short term trendlines. IMHO, a correction is needed but still need to see a sharp break below on volume before I think we see it get started. Break up from the pennant and we could get to $6500 in a flash.

That is exactly what I was thinking and we are just now breaking from that pennant. Expect a leg up... Plus I have heard many times that you only ever get one chance to get to the ATH, meaning what we have is a consolidation ready for another pump past $6000... I trade from the UK so all my charts are in GBP but the pennant was clear from early yesterday at least and the RSI could do with going up from here... https://uk.tradingview.com/x/DSor9EKx/

You have received a random upvote of $0.06 from @trlotto.

Thanks for sharing this post. Your work is very helpful to know crypto-news. Again thanks for sharing 🙏🙏🙏

That's really a good analysis .That helps a lot

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81