BTC - We broke again the trading range canal

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Yesterday, we were trying to break the resistance line of the trading range canal to make a UP Break Out. It failed and we finally did a DOWN Break Out :

BTCUSD.jpg

We are now back to a bearish trend which could send us test the previous low around 10900$.
Try to have nice celebration, even with this drop of the BTC and other altcoins.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Nous avons cassé le canal de trading

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

Maybe we shall be able to be bullish again with the start of new year.

Wish you Good luck for you and crypto traders

Nice explanation and good analysis and information provided. While sometimes all goes as we anticipate, other times it doesn't but having some patience will get you in the same place you expected in the first time. Nevertheless, we should all have in mind that we should invest what we can and not throw out our jobs thinking that we have found the golden nugget in the cryptocurrencies market. For sure there will be ups and downs...as we are currently facing...

Thanks for sharing the quote, it is pretty inspiring

Glad I shared it with you all, some things are beyond true and we cannot alter them in any way. Others we can or at least, if we lose some, we still have the change to earn it back.

So true! There is just not enough time to do everything one want to do - every day.

Note to vblogers: I can read fast over written article and get the jist of it, get the info or even decide to spend more time on it if it is worth the time. Video posts - I just don't have time for most of them. I could check out 50-100 articles in a time I need to watch 3-4 video blogs. I may "steal" above picture and post about this ;-)

Yes, absolutely... difficult scenario. I am holding the BTC I bought at 12500, keeping the rest in fiat waiting for the dip to become more worthwhile... I measured the entire development from the September low and got this - so we can add it to all the prophecies floating around the web these days... Merry Christmas, and in doubt hodle through ;)

3 upvotes - 100$... I envy you! I hope one day I will have that much Steem Power too :)

I wish you massive profits too

may be i reasteam youu post

may we become rich one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75