BTC - We broke the resistance line

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Yesterday, I was showing you this prediction :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

We broke, as expected, the resistance line and we are now moving around that line which is prooving that this line is a good indicator.
To confirm that move, we must now go test the next resistance line, the upper red line. If we are able to break it, we will go to make new highs on the BTC.

I wish you massive profits !
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

I got the same Idea looking at the long term chart and the parabolic up curve. Might take a few days to go up but I would be surprised if it didn't. Will it suck money out of the alts again? It should do but I'm not selling, they will bounce back and I if I'm wrong about Bitcoin, I should still have something going up.

Its amazing, same as your prediction, How did you know about it?? :o Really informative post, Thanks for sharing @cryptopassion

really looking forward to the development. i think 2018 will be the year crypto really gets going...
thanks for keeping us up-to-date!

amazing well

Thanks for the up date. Looks like 2018 is going to be a good year!

This is very helpful information

Damn it seems hodl is the way to go if it is true.

good post. hope you're right. keep it coming.

Really, it was a stiff resistance altogether. But finally it gathered enough momentum to break the line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48