BTC - We should go test again soon the support line around 8500$

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Yesterday I was showing you that we failed to break the MMA50 (violet trend line) :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As I was explaining you, the break of the MMA50 would have confirmed the Bounce but we failed. I think we will now go soon test again the support line in green for the third time. I will be honnest, I'm afraid that this third test finishes to break that line and that we go directly in direction of the previous low around 6000$.

Let's see how the chart will progress in the coming hours but we really need a nice bull volume back and very soon if we don't want see happening the scenario that I just explained to you.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Some LTC under 100 would be nice.

I'm planning to withdraw some soon. I hope BTC will recover to at least 10K USD in less than 2 weeks haha

Really great content. I love the cryptocurrency space and believe that this year bitcoin will give me more anxiety than anything I have ever experienced. I have been trading since August and it has been one hell of a ride. I also host a youtube channel called Coin Stories that focuses on cryptocurrency and education.

Great call. Looks like it came close several hours ago ($8,577 on Poloniex) and is attempting to bounce some since. Maybe the news of Coinbase getting an emoney license and working with Barclays in the UK will help some. It really needs more volume though. All the best

Thnks dear sharing the cypto new graph .yyout post helpfulable all steemiter

Cryptonews is really beneficial fpr us...thanks for sharing... resteemit done

It is certain that the correction is not yet finished, prices are still low, the current resistance will not be overcome because the selling force is too large
My review today about bitcoin: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@jean77jta55/analysis-of-the-current-moment-of-bitcoin

Yes I will see how the table will progress in the coming hours, but we really need a good volume of the bull again and very soon if we don't want to see happen to the scenario that I just described to you.

Many people say that managing the economy based on crypto is not suitable for cardiacs, it's a roller coaster, nowadays it's also an act of faith... we all want to see crypto rise, I'll send energy to your predictions.

Nice post, nice to meet you @cryptopassion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98