BTC - We will test a new time the resistance line in some minutes

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

We should test the resistance line very soon :

BTCUSD.jpg

The market is becoming nervous and I won't be surprised that we have the break out in the coming hours.

Be also really careful about a head fake that I mentioned in many of my scenarios. Even we have currently a UP, I'm still not sure the break out will take this direction....

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Nous devrions tester une nouvelle fois la ligne de résistance sous peu

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

as usual great post thank you @cryptopassion

I’m not a great fan of charts as they usually don’t work, but it looks like bitcoin is different. The charts seem to work much better than with other securities. Well done in spotting this breakout.

I realise you only had minutes to get your advice out. (Nobody trusts a tipster who fortecasts the winner after the race has started).

Luckily you got it out just in time for me. Of course I had even less time than you. In the last few seconds before the breakout, I managed to mortgage the house, sell the kids, sell my body, and steal the children’s birthday money, and put the whole lot on a 100-to-1 leveraged bet with Mt Gox.

Then guess what happened? I woke up and found the baby playing with my mobile phone, and unfortunately he had sold all my bitcoin.

Congratulations @cryptopassion, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 31 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $1178.38. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Good investment is done with careful consideration and good information supported by knowledge. mistakes in considering everything can lead to losses. wise in considering all possibilities that occur.

hi @cryptopassion, good post, I like it this post, Are you willing to see my blog?, @myaceh, i would appreciate it if you could, thank you..

Very true....triangles tend to breakout before reaching the end point....

I can see your scenario of a run up followed by a pullback down to the lower support on the triangle.

This run seems almost exhausted. I think it might be a bit tired.

very well @cryptopassion. very informative sir

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by samotonakatoshi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83