BTC - Will test soon the support line

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

I was a little bit to early yesterday as I think we will test today the support line in green :

BTCUSD.jpg

I hope that we won't be able to break it because we could have a massive break out DOWN if it is the case. It could also confirm the scenario that this break out happens just before the fork, make huge lost of money for people expecting have free Bitcoin Gold...

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Nous devrions tester la ligne de support sous peu

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

I feel so happy with my short. Currently at 2.2% gains which fills up over 90% of my portfolio. I'd be closing around $5500 just to be safe. Have you looked into the BitcoinGold futures? What do you think about the price? I have very low confidence on the BTCGold fork. I'd love to know your take on it.

Hi @cryptopassion,
I booked PROFITS in the Bitcoin Trade Today with my fractal trading systems. I publish my trades before I taked them everyday and update the Trade Diary. Please have a look at:
https://steemit.com/trading/@aarcee/bitcoin-trade-btc-usd-24-oct-2017
Would love to hear your comments on it,
Thanks :-)

Thanks for the info. what about investing in BTH rather than BTC going forward..?

good to share.upped

yes that's true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86