Dear Diary: XRP is Pumping Now

in #bitcoin5 years ago

organizer.PNG
Source

I do hope that this will be the season of price pumps in Alts and possibly for Bitcoin too because it will be the end of the year and many people will get their bonuses and it means extra money for them and sometimes they can't spend it so they just invest it easily in cryptos as investing in stocks is a bit complicated.

I assume that there will be ins tore some good news that is brewing so I would expect a positive price jump on bitcoin price and along with it almost all alts follow suit. So it is an exciting end of the year event that I am expecting.

Even though there will be no significant crypto price jump we are just fortunate enough that at least we have steemit in our side and we can earn crypto for our own purposes while having a good time using the steem blockchain to blog, vblog, etc.

I hope that XRP would pump some more because I have a stop-loss for it in my favorite exchange Bittrex LOL. So I will just keep patient until it executes to my desired price amount.

Sort:  

I do like XRP( Ripple ). They wan't to use it for bank to bank fast and cheap transactions, this is why I HODL XRP also. XLM Stellar is a twist of this ( one of the same creators as XRP) and there goal is person to person cheap fast transactions. I think both will do well, I hope that it pumps as well! :)
Bittrex IS a very user friendly exchange.... my steem go to! :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I hope too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98