You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Remember the THREE RULES!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I just joined steemit so I could give you the upvotes. Have been finding your information extremely helpful. Has stopped my panic selling quite a few times the last few weeks.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! I too have found his advice to turn my strategy around completely, and start making profitable trades.

Used to sell when things dipped, and buy more when they topped. Recipe for disaster. Now my hands are strong when it's falling. He showed me Coinigy the other day, nice site supporting lots of exchanges and lots of coins. I've configured it so it saves my scribbles on a per-coin basis, so every time I go back to IOTA it shows me the triangle I drew -- which it broke out of earlier today. Good luck to you!

Thanks @libertyteeth. IOTA was what got me into the cryptoworld. I use tradingview for charts, and most of my coins are following my predictions I made thanks to what I am learning from the posts/videos from @haejin. Corrections are difficult, but the impulses up are doing well following the 3 rules!

Thank you! I wish you MASSIVE profits!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98